March 30, 2020
Home | Podcast | Contact Don | LinksMedia || Privacy Statement || Disclaimer | What's New?   

Rural Municipalities

Links to those municipalities with their own websites are provided below. Contact information for all local governments can be found at Online Municipal Directory.

Community profiles for most municipalities in Saskatchewan can be found also be found at Saskbiz. In addition, check the Economic Development section of the website for profiles of municipalities in the constituency.

  1. R.M. of Fillmore, #96
  2. R.M. of Wellington, #97
  3. R.M. of Scott, #98
  4. R.M. of Caledonia, #99; includes the Organized Hamlet of Parry.
  5. R.M. of Francis, #127
  6. R.M. of Lajord, #128; includes the Organized Hamlets of Davin, Gray, Kronau and Riceton.
  7. R.M. of Bratt’s Lake, #129
  8. R.M. of Redburn, #130
  9. R.M. of Indian Head, #156
  10. R.M. of South Qu’Appelle, #157; includes the Organized Hamlets of Edgeley and St. Joseph's.
  11. R.M. of Edenwold, #158; includes the Organized Hamlet of Crawford Estates.
  12. R.M. of Sherwood, #159;R.M. of Sherwood Website
  13. R.M. of North Qu’Appelle, #187; includes the Organized Resorts of Pasqua Lake and Taylor Beach.

Generation v2.54 Site design ©2020 Kontakt Consulting. Web-Hosting by Metric-Hosting Ltd.

All contents are ©2020 Don McMorris, MLA Indian Head - Milestone.

This site is best viewed with a resolution set to at least 800x600 using Internet Explorer 6 or higher.