June 3, 2020
Home | Podcast | Contact Don | LinksMedia || Privacy Statement || Disclaimer | What's New?   


Local Education Governance

  1. Prairie Valley School Division No. 208 Website
  2. Prairie South School Division No. 210 Website

Prairie Valley Schools

  1. Balgonie Elementary School
  2. Bert Fox Community High School (Fort Qu'Appelle)
  3. Edenwold Elementary School
  4. Fort Qu'Appelle Elementary Community School
  5. Greenall School (Balgonie)
  6. Indian Head Elementary School
  7. Indian Head High School
  8. James Hamblin School (Qu'Appelle)
  9. Lajord Colony School (White City)
  10. McLean School
  11. Milestone School
  12. Sedley School
  13. Vibank Regional School
Prairie South School Division
  1. Avonlea School
  2. Rouleau School
Independent Schools
Provincial Education Governance

Generation v2.54 Site design ©2020 Kontakt Consulting. Web-Hosting by Metric-Hosting Ltd.

All contents are ©2020 Don McMorris, MLA Indian Head - Milestone.

This site is best viewed with a resolution set to at least 800x600 using Internet Explorer 6 or higher.